Part One:  The Jerusalem Oracle

1.       Death of a Warrior

2.       The Old Man in the Temple

3.       Memories from the Past

4.       Battle over Jerusalem

5.       Passover in the HolyCity

Part Two:  The Ancient Story

6.       The Shedding of Blood

7.       Messianic Prophecy

8.       Ten Divine Words

9.       The Days of Artistry

10.     Breaking the Alliance

11.     The Covenant of Promise

Part Three: The New Covenant

12.     Birth Pangs

13.     Temptation in the Desert

14.     Prophet, Priest, and King

15.     Mobilizing the Forces

16.     The Gathering Darkness

Part Four:  The Angels Weep

17.     The Dark Night of the Soul

18.     The Divine Irony

19.     Truth on Trial

 Part Five:  The Death of Death

20.  The Descent into hell

21.   Death comes in Darkness

22.   The Divine Sting

23.   Divine Visitations

24.  Thy Kingdom Come

Part Six: The Last Battle

25.  Transformation


The Temptations of the Cross by Bert Amsing
Copyright © 2012 by vanKregten Publishers.  All rights reserved.
http://www.desertwarrior.net    https://desertwarriornet.wordpress.com/

13 thoughts on “Temptations”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s